Posted by: heart nibbler | June 20, 2009

Smoking is bad with Cassi Van Den Dungen

For those of you who don’t give a shit about Britain’s Next Top Model but like Australia’s Next Top Model, I created a video about the whole Cassi shouldn’t smoke at age 16 hubbub in the episode “Media Virgins” (that aired last week).  I used it as a gag in the last post.  I wanted a link to Cassi’s name but since she hasn’t won AustNTM yet to get her Wikipedia page and I didn’t feel that links to posts from Bland Canyon, Jo Blogs and Aussie tabloids would be sufficient in showing the smoking disaster, I created a video.

Before you ask, no, I am not doing a video on this week’s “pussy pussy pussy pussy” exercise.  That is all.


Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

